Academy of Theater Arts

– COVID-19 UPDATE-

Things are staring to re-open in WNY!

The calendar bow has BOTH in-person and virtual events listed.

While we are making every effort to keep up with what’s open and what’s not, this is a rapidly changing situation so please contact the organization hosting the event directly if you have questions about the event.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Drive-In Laser Light Spectacular at Six Flags Darien Lake

March 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 27, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on February 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on March 5, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on February 6, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on February 7, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Rockin’ Drive-In Laser Light Spectacular

Reservation-Only Event with Laser Lights, Special Effects, and Music.

Remaining Shows:
Thursday, Feb. 18 – 7pm
Friday, Feb. 19 – 7pm & 8:30pm
Saturday, Feb. 20 – 7pm & 8:30pm
Sunday, Feb. 21 – 7pm & 8:30pm
Friday, Feb. 26 – 7pm & 8:30pm
Saturday, Feb. 27 – 7pm & 8:30pm
Sunday, Feb. 28 – 7pm & 8:30pm
Friday, Mar. 5 – 7pm & 8:30pm
Saturday, Mar. 6 – 7pm & 8:30pm
Sunday, Mar. 7 – 7pm & 8:30pm

Get in your car and roll out for an evening of sight, sound and family fun as Six Flags Darien Lake presents the Rockin’ Drive-In Laser Light Spectacular.

Six Flags has modified its star-spangled rock and roll laser show into this mid-winter’s dream come true. This 30 minutes nighttime spectacular will be hosted in the main parking lot and features a rocking soundtrack set to the full spectrum of laser lights, all from the comfort and safety of your car.

Members and Season Pass holders get admission to this unique event for free and just need to make a reservation by clicking the “Make Reservation” button below. Individual tickets are available for $14.99 and can be purchased at the link below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here